WBBL Perth Scorchers Womens Team

Having been pipped at the post last year, the Perth Scorchers will want to go better in the WBBL4 edition and lift the trophy.

WBBL Perth Scorchers Team

Bhavi Devchand

Chloe Piparo

Elyse Villani

Emily Smith

Emma King

Hayleigh Brennan

Heather Graham

Kate Cross

Lauren Ebsary

Mathilda Carmichael

Meg Lanning

Megan Banting

Nicole Bolton

Piepa Cleary

Taneale Peschel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *