WBBL Sydney Thunder Womens Team

After finishing 3rd in WBBL3 the Sydney Thunder will want to at least make the finals with a largely unchanged squad and some real big hitters, they are a team to watch!

WBBL Sydney Thunder Team

Alex Blackwell

Belinda Vakarewa

Hannah Darlington

Harmanpreet Kaur

Lisa Griffith

Maisy Gibson

Naomi Stalenberg

Nicola Carey

Rachael Haynes

Rachel Priest

Rachel Trenaman

Rene Farrell

Sam Bates

Saskia Harley

Stafanie Taylor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *