Northern Spirit Team: Womens Super Smash Cricket

The Northern Spirit is a New Zealand womens cricket team that play in the Burger King Super Smash T20 tournament.

Northern Spirit Team:

Bernadine Bezuidenhout

Brooke Halliday

Brianna Perry

Carolyn Esterhuizen

Charlotte Sarsfield

Eimear Richardson

Felicity Leydon-Davis

Kate Anderson

Katie Gurrey

Lily Mulivai

Mereana Hyde

Nensi Patel

Samantha Curtis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *